Find din STOF 2000 butik

Fyn

STOF 2000 Odense

Rødegårdsvej 180
5230 Odense M

E-mail: odense-1@stof2000.dk

Tlf: 27612001

Åbningstider

Mandag-fredag: 10:00-17:30
Lørdag: 10:00-15:00
Søndag og helligdage: Lukket

STOF 2000 Svendborg

Voldgade 9 C
5700 Svendborg

E-mail: svendborg@stof2000.dk

Tlf: 27612023

Åbningstider

Mandag-fredag: 10:00-17:30
Lørdag: 10:00-14:00
Søndag og helligdage: Lukket

STOF 2000 Nørrevold

Frederiksborggade 26
1360 København K

E-mail: noerrevold-2@stof2000.dk

Tlf: 27612021

Åbningstider

Mandag-fredag: 10:00-18:00
Lørdag: 10:00-16:00
Søndag og helligdage: Lukket

STOF 2000 Østerbro

Østerfælled Torv 36
2100 København Ø

E-mail: oesterbro@stof2000.dk

Tlf: 27612015

Åbningstider

Mandag-fredag: 10:00-18:00
Lørdag: 10:00-15:00
Søndag og helligdage: Lukket

STOF 2000 Lyngby

Lyngby Hovedgade 57 B
2800 Lyngby

E-mail: lyngby@stof2000.dk

Tlf: 27612020

Åbningstider

Mandag-fredag: 10:00-18:00
Lørdag: 10:00-16:00
Søndag og helligdage: Lukket


 

Sjælland

STOF 2000 Holbæk

Smedelundsgade 12
4300 Holbæk

E-mail: holbaek@stof2000.dk

Tlf: 27612007

Åbningstider

Mandag-torsdag: 10:00-17:30
Fredag: 10:00-18:00
Lørdag: 10:00-14:00
Søndag og helligdage: Lukket

STOF 2000 Næstved

Sanders Arkade
Ringstedgade 27 C
4700 Næstved

E-mail: naestved@stof2000.dk

Tlf: 27612012

Åbningstider

Mandag-torsdag: 09:30-17:30
Fredag: 10:00-18:00
Lørdag: 09:30-14:00
Søndag og helligdage: Lukket


 

Jylland

STOF 2000 Horsens

Løvenørnsgade 11
8700 Horsens

E-mail: horsens@stof2000.dk

Tlf: 27612009

Åbningstider

Mandag-torsdag: 09:30-17:30
Fredag: 09:30-18:00
Lørdag: 09:30-14:00
Søndag og helligdage: Lukket

OBS! Lørdage i Juli lukker butikken klokken 13:00.

STOF 2000 Vejle

Nørretorv 7
7100 Vejle

E-mail: vejle@stof2000.dk

Tlf: 27612008

Åbningstider

Mandag-fredag: 10:00-17:30
Lørdag: 10:00-14:00
Søndag og helligdage: Lukket

STOF 2000 Aabenraa

Skrænten 7
6200 Aabenraa

E-mail: aabenraa@stof2000.dk

Tlf: 27612011

Åbningstider

Mandag-fredag: 10:00-17:30
Lørdag: 10:00-14:00
Søndag og helligdage: Lukket

OBS! Lørdage i Juli lukker butikken klokken 13:00.